Lake St.Louis Squadron

Click on the burgee to find more about it.

Safe boating through education


Mailing Address:
Lake St. Louis Squadron
c/o RStLYC
1350 Lakeshore Dr.
Dorval, QC
H9S 2E3
Tel: (514) 900-9761




Past Commanders    >>> Back to Members' Corner
Henry Vineberg           1955-57
Stanley Dawes-Knowles  1957-59
Martin Markowitz   1959-61
  Nat Horton      1961-63
John Savidant 1963-65
C.F. (Mike) Dumaresq  1965-67
James Girouard  1967-69
Seymour Maklovich 1969-70
John Cunningham 1970-72
Ed Von Clemm    1972 to May
Martin Hornstein      1972-75
John Brady 1975-76
Don Cash      1976-79
Walter Anderson  1979-80
George Groome 1980-82
Alexander Bergel  1982-84
Gilbert Prevost  1984-86
Robert (Bob) Simpson   1986-88
Richard (Dick) Marshall    1988-90
Harvie Hay    1990-93
Colin Gillies 1993-95
Frederick (Fred) Robinson   1995-96
Walter A. Evans 1996-98
Lois Penton    1998-2000
  William (Bill) Cloutier 2000-2002
  William (Bill) Halliday 2002-2004
  John de la Durantaye 04/2004-08/2004
  J. Alan Smith 2004 - 2006
  Adrian Niderost 2007-2011




Members' Corner Menu

The Lake St. Louis Squadron is a unit of the Canadian Power and Sail SquadronsThe Lake St. Louis Squadron is a unit of the Canadian Power & Sail Squadrons

Please contact our webmaster for any issues regarding our website.


About LSLSCoursesMembers' CornerResourcesThe WheelhouseGuestbookContact us SitemapHome

Privacy Statement

Copyright 2001-    Lake St. Louis Squadron All Rights Reserved.
Site Development and Maintenance By: Alexram Internet Services